CONTACT


Steenweg op Oosthoven 120 bus 1, 2300 Turnhout
+32 14 41 24 00
office@scope.be
VAT BE0883.568.941

send us a message

* required fields
 
NL - FR - EN

We use the following cookies on our various websites. You can manage your preferences for these cookies via the buttons below.

Essential cookies
These cookies are technically necessary to enable a normal visit to our websites. Given the technical necessity of these cookies, we only have an information obligation. These cookies are set as soon as you visit our websites.

Functional cookies (optional)
Our websites use these cookies to remember your preferences for the duration of your surfing session. We do this to make our websites more user-friendly and better attuned to your needs. For example, you will only have to set your language preference once per surfing session.

Analytics cookies (optional)
These cookies measure the browsing behavior of visitors to our websites to enable further optimization of and communication about our products and services. For example, it measures which search terms are used to find our websites.


> Privacy Statement
> Cookie Policy
> Privacy Policy Applicants

CONTACT


Steenweg op Oosthoven 120 bus 1, 2300 Turnhout
+32 14 41 24 00
office@scope.be
TVA BE0883.568.941

envoyez nous un message

* obligatoire
 
NL - FR - EN

Nous utilisons les cookies suivants sur nos différents sites web. Vous pouvez gérer vos préférences pour ces cookies via les boutons ci-dessous.

Cookies essentiels
Ces cookies sont techniquement nécessaires pour permettre une visite normale de nos sites web. Compte tenu de la nécessité technique de ces cookies, nous n'avons qu'une obligation d'information. Ces cookies sont placés dès que vous visitez nos sites web.

Les cookies fonctionnels (optionnel)
Nos sites web utilisent ces cookies pour mémoriser vos préférences pendant la durée de votre session de navigation. Nous le faisons pour rendre nos sites web plus conviviaux et mieux adaptés à vos besoins. Par exemple, vous ne devrez définir votre préférence linguistique qu'une fois par session de surf.

Cookies d'analyse (optionnel)
Ces cookies mesurent le comportement de navigation des visiteurs de nos sites web afin de permettre une optimisation et une communication plus sur mesure de nos produits et services. Par exemple, nous mesurons quels termes de recherche sont utilisés pour trouver nos sites web.


> Déclaration de Confidentialité
> Politique de cookies
> Privacy Policy données personnelles des candidats