Secure yourself with

SCOPE

Engineering | Security Solutions


SCOPE is a pioneer as an advisor in the security world. We have been gaining experience and expertise in physical security since 1983. Our services are therefore very varied, flexible and sector-specific. Extra asset: we guarantee you a completely independent expertise.

Our team of experts consists of engineers and criminologists with field experience. All our employees have masters and bachelors in various disciplines.

“SCOPE is your independent partner for a pragmatic, cost-efficient security solution and operational support. Our focus? A fast and accurate implementation.”

Security culture

Security first

Doing business in a complete secure environment: it is the dream of every company. Security and fire safety are therefore high on the priority list: no unnecessary luxury in a world full of complex security challenges. Large or small, private or public, national or international: every organization faces the challenge of coping with security risks. The answer? SCOPE.

Concrete solutions

Tailormade security solutions to meet security challenges: that is what our customers look for and get. From audit to preliminary design to implementation: SCOPE guarantees the full implementation of your security solutions. Accurate and in line with the market, based on independent advice. Access control, fire protection, camera surveillance ... you will find an overview of all our solutions on the page: Our services.

GO TO OVERVIEW

Stronger together

Globalization, network technology, cybercrime, terrorism, natural disasters ... security is one of the most important problems in our society. SCOPE is fully aware of that and has taken the lead in the national scene of security and fire safety since 1983. SCOPE soon excelled as a pioneer in the field of security. Since 2017 we became part of the R&T Group, together with Robrechts & Thienpont. In 2018 Praetorian Engineering also joined the R&T Group. Each company exists as a separate entity with its own expertise. The focus of SCOPE: operational support and pragmatic and cost-efficient security solutions.

Safe choice

Whether you are an entrepreneur, security manager or prevention advisor, SCOPE independently searches for and finds the best security solution for you.
Security and fire safety engineers also benefit from SCOPE. We roll out the red carpet for experts with know-how in our niche, both in-house and freelance. This way there is always a strong and complementary team on hand with tons of experience in various disciplines.

Read more

Do you want to know how you score on security?

Then take part in our Scan your security©.

Sécurisez-vous avec

SCOPE

Ingénierie | Solutions de Sécurité


SCOPE est un pionnier en tant que consultant dans le monde de la sécurité. Nous recueillons expérience et expertise en matière de sécurité physique depuis 1983. Nos services sont donc très variés, flexibles et spécifiques au secteur. Atout supplémentaire: nous vous garantissons une expertise totalement indépendante.

Notre équipe d'experts est composée d'ingénieurs et de criminologues dotés d’une expérience de terrain. Tous nos employés sont des Masters et Bacheliers dans diverses disciplines.

“SCOPE est votre partenaire indépendant pour une solution de sécurité pragmatique et rentable ainsi qu'un support opérationnel. Notre objectif? Une mise en œuvre rapide et précise.”

Culture de Sécurité

La Sécurité d’abord

Entreprendre en toute sécurité: c'est le rêve de toute entreprise. La sécurité et la protection incendie figurent donc en tête de liste des priorités. Pas de luxe superflu dans un monde plein de défis de sécurité complexes. Grande ou petite, privée ou publique, nationale ou internationale: chaque entreprise est confrontée au défi de faire face aux risques de sécurité. La réponse? SCOPE.

Solutions concrètes

Des solutions de sécurité personnalisées pour répondre aux défis de sécurité: c'est ce que nos clients recherchent et obtiennent. De l'audit sur la conception préliminaire à la mise en œuvre: SCOPE garantit la mise en œuvre complète de vos solutions de sécurité. Précise et en adéquation avec le marché, basée sur un service de conseils indépendant. Contrôle d’accès, protection incendie, vidéosurveillance … vous trouverez un aperçu de toutes nos solutions sur la page Nos services.

Aller à l'aperçu

Plus forts ensemble

Mondialisation, technologie des réseaux, cybercriminalité, terrorisme, catastrophes naturelles… la sécurité est l’un des problèmes majeurs de notre société. SCOPE en est conscient et depuis 1983. Elle occupe une position au premier plan sur la scène nationale de la sécurité et de la prévention des incendies. SCOPE a excellé rapidement en tant que pionnière dans le domaine de la sécurité. Depuis 2017, nous faisons, avec Robrechts & Thienpont, partie du groupe R & T. Praetorian Engineering a rejoint également le groupe R & T en 2018. Chaque entreprise y existe avec sa propre expertise en tant qu'entité distincte. SCOPE se concentre sur le support opérationnel et les solutions de sécurité pragmatiques et rentables.

Choix sûr

Que vous soyez entrepreneur, responsable de la sécurité ou conseiller en prévention, SCOPE recherche et trouve indépendamment la meilleure solution de sécurité pour vous.
Les ingénieurs en sécurité et protection incendie bénéficient également de SCOPE. Nous déployons le tapis rouge pour les experts possédant un savoir-faire de notre créneau. En interne ou en freelance. De cette façon, il y a toujours une équipe solide et complémentaire avec une expérience considérable dans diverses disciplines .

Lire plus

Curieux de connaître votre positionnement en matière de sécurité?

Participez dès lors à notre test Scan your security test ©.